Guidance Department

BBCHS School Counselors

Megan Bellody: last names A - H (non-ESE & non-ELL) Megan.Bellody@palmbeachschools.org

Harmony Allen: last names I - P (non-ESE & non-ELL) Harmony.Allen@palmbeachschools.org

Timothy Mickens: last names Q - Z (non-ESE & non-ELL) Timothy.Mickens@palmbeachschools.org

Margueline Rimpel: ELL A - L Margueline.Rimpel@palmbeachschools.org

Francois Dorcil: ELL M - Z Francois.Dorcil@palmbeachschools.org

Lisa Miller: ALL ESE Lisa.Miller@palmbeachschools.org


Important Links

 

Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA